add a mechanism to reenable migration for edited card
Sometimes people (including often us here on wagn.org) edit a Cards on New Wagns and then end up setting it back to the original, or in any case wish that it would start being migrated again when it's updated on en.
(Currently we don't migrate a card that has been edited by anyone other than Wagn Bot.)
+discussed in support tickets
+relevant user stories