Anyone with permissions can delete a card via its menus.
Deleting does not actually completely remove content from the system — it moves it to the "trash", and the content can be recovered by recreating a card of the same name and restoring from its history).
permissions to delete a card is determined by *delete rules.
If permitted, you can delete a card by going to edit > delete on its menus.
- Cardtypes cannot be deleted unless all cards of that type have been deleted.
- Currently, users with existing edits cannot be deleted.